Help Topics \ How do I delete a library?

While viewing one of the main tab screens (Files, Uploads, Shares, People), click on the upside-down triangle button located to the right of the library name. This will open the Manage Libraries screen. Find the library you want to delete in the list of libraries of which you own and are shared with you and click the corresponding trash can icon to the right of the library name. You will be presented with two options: You can either move the deleted library's contents to another library, thus saving the contents, by selecting "Move files to another library" and picking a library from the drop-down menu or you delete the library and its files completely by selecting "Delete All Files." Be sure to enter your password and click Delete Library.